University of Minnesota
University of Minnesota
School of Architecture College of Design

Advisory Board


Kent Hensley
Hensley Creative

Ex-Officio by Virtue of Office

Becky Yust, College of Design Interim Dean
Renee Cheng, Associate Dean of Research
Lin Nelson-Mayson, Director

Matthew Hatch
R R Donnelley

Current Board Members

Moira Bateman Artist
Beth Bowman Executive Director, Weavers Guild of Minnesota
Sarah Dwyer Retail Consultant
Martha Hedstrom Producer, Periscope
Jessica Huang Art Director, Fin Studio
Neal Kielar Owner & Creative Director, MidModMen+Friends
Heather Olson Founder & Chief Marketing Officer, Soladay Olson
Lynn Purcell Writer
Kate Solomonson Professor, School of Architecture
Gene Valek Director & Brand Voice, KNOCK, Inc.




Rolling Toy Figurine

Contact Information

Goldstein Museum of Design

364 McNeal Hall,

1985 Buford Ave, St. Paul, MN 55108

P: 612-624-7434 |

[directions and maps]